:::::Mbeya University of Science and Technology (MUST)
Monday 20th of August 2018

Architecture Department Staff

Head of Architecture Department

Name:Mr.Emmanuel John Liombo

Title:Assistant Lecturer

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (UDSM), Master of Architecture (UON)

E-Mail: ejliombo@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Juma Julius Nkukwe

Title:Assistant Lecturer

Education:Dip Ed (KLERRUU), B. Architecture (UDSM), MBA in Marketing (UoI).

E-Mail: jjulius@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Justine Mushobozi Katabaro

Title:Assistant Lecturer

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (Tianjin University TJU, China) Masters of Engineering in Architecture (Chongqing University CQU, China)

E-Mail: jkatabaro@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Lameck Godfrey

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (ARU, Dar es Salaam)

E-Mail: lameck84@yahoo.com

 

Name: Frank Paul Mnyanyi

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:FTC in Architecture [MTC]; BTA [MUST]

E-Mail: fmnyanyi@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Israel Mayage

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (UDSM, Dar es Salaam)

E-Mail: imayage@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Ibrahim Charles

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (ARU, Dar es Salaam)

E-Mail: ibramwera@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Arnold Kaijage Kashula

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:Bachelor of Architecture (UDSM)

E-Mail: akashulag@gmail.com

 

Name: Ally A. Ally

Title:Tutorial assistant

Education:BSc (BE) UDSM

E-Mail: qsallya@gmail.com

 

Name: Christopher Jacob Almasi

Title:Workshop Technician

Education:Full Technician in Architecture Engineering (MTC)

E-Mail: mcjAlmasi@gmail.com

 

Name: Elvis Francis Lyimo

Title:Instructor II

Education:Bachelor of Architecture in Landscape Architecture (ARU)

E-Mail:

 

Name: Rosemary Evarist Kavishe

Title:Tutorial Assistant

Education:Bachelor of Engineering in Civil Engineering (St. Joseph)

E-Mail: rkavishe@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Marco Daniel Nassary

Title:Tutorial Assistant

Education:Bachelor of Technology in Architecture (MUST)

E-Mail: mnassary@mustnet.ac.tz

 

Name: Gabriel Nicomedi Noghorya

Title:Instructor II

Education:BSc. in Landscape Architecture

E-Mail: gnicomedi@mustnet.ac.tz