:::::Mbeya University of Science and Technology (MUST)
Monday 20th of August 2018

Management Staff

    1. Vice Chancellor
      Prof. Joseph Msambichaka - PhD (Dortmund) MSc. Eng (UDSM), B.Eng (Mysore),

    2. Acting Deputy Vice Chancellor Plannig Finance and Adminstration (DVC-PFA
      Dr Alexander Mtawa, PhD Mech. Eng. (CPUT, SA), Msc. Mech. Eng. (SOFIA, Bulgaria), FTC Mech. Eng. (ATC)

    3. Acting Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Research and Consultancy (DVC-ARC)
      Prof.Osmund Kaunde

    4. Principal of College of Engineering and Technology
      Dr. ZachariaKatambara - PhD (WITS), MSc Eng. (UDSM) BSc Eng (UDSM)

    5. Director of Human Resource Management
      Mrs. Devotha Msuya - MSc.HRM (MZUMBE)

    6. Dean of School of Business Studies
      Dr. VicentKipene - PhD(SUA), MBA(SUA), BSc Ed(SUA), Dip.Ed.(Monduli)

    7. Principal of College of Science and Education

    8. Director of Undergraduate Studies

    9. Dean of Students
      Mr Augustine P. Matem - MA Ed. (UDOM), BSc Ed. (UDSM), Dip Ed. (Mkwawa)

    10. Chief Internal Auditor
      Mr. Deusdedit Sinda - CPA (T), Diploma in accountancy (slet), ADA (IFM)

    11. Chief Accountant
      Mr. Shwaibu Shaban - CPA (T), PGD Finance Management (IFM), ADA (IFM)

    12. Chief Planning Officer
      Mr. Cornell Msemwa - MBA (SUA), BSc. FST (SUA)

    13. Director of Library Services
      Mr. Novatus Luanda - MA. (UDSM), BA. ( UDSM), Dip. (Nyegezi)

    14. Director of Postgraduate Studies, Research and Publication

    15. Director of MUST Consultancy Bureau (MCB)
      Mr. Dua Chengula-PhD (Dortmund) MSc. Eng (UDSM) BSc. Civil (UDSM)

    16. Head-Center for Quality Assurance and Quality Control
      Ms. Albentina Leonard,MBA-Finance &Banking ( MZUMBE) , BA .Ed (UDSM),

    17. Corporate Counsel
      Advocate Saumu Mruke -LLM (Ruaha), PGD in Law (Law School of Tanzania), LLB (MZUMBE)